888.729.7427
Loading
About Pharma Logistics

About Pharma Logistics

Founded in 1996 by Michael Zaccaro, Pharma Logistics is a pharmaceutical returns company dedicated to client focused service. Our mission is to make the returns process as easy as possible for our clients, and we’re always looking for ways to make it even easier. Our superior service has earned us the trust of a broad range of clients, including hospital pharmacies, the DOD and VA Health System, independent pharmacies, pharmacy chains and physicians’ offices. More pharmacies are enlisting our services all the time, and 99% of our clients would recommend us to their colleagues.

Leadership

Michael Zaccaro

Michael Zaccaro

President & CEO

847-837-1224
mzaccaro@pharmalogistics.com

David Malecki

David Malecki

Chief Operating Officer

847-388-3101
dmalecki@pharmalogistics.com

Douh Fear

Doug Fear

Chief Business Officer

224-424-4530
dfear@pharmalogistics.com

Matthew Clausing

Matthew Clausing

Controller

847-388-3103
mclausing@pharmalogistics.com

Jennifer Dodge

Jennifer Dodge

Director of HR

224-424-4464
jdodge@pharmalogistics.com

Jeff Swanson

Jeff Swanson

Office Operations Manager

847-254-7375
jswanson@pharmalogistics.com

Charles Mensah

Charles Mensah

Executive Vice President of Service

224-424-4528
cmensah@pharmalogistics.com

Eric Helbig

Eric Helbig

Executive Vice President of Sales

847-347-6467
ehelbig@pharmalogistics.com

Keith Conway

Keith Conway

Director of Operations

224-360-6039
kconway@pharmalogistics.com

Core Values

Judgment

We never want to do something just because it’s the way things have always been done.

Communication

We believe there’s no such thing as over-communication. Staying connected with one another helps us stay focused on the big picture.

Impact

We believe in working hard and going the extra mile. Excellence is our top priority, and we seek opportunities for improvement in everything we do.

Innovation

We are ever evolving. We encourage and embrace new ideas. We learn from past experiences and use those insights to continually improve.

Honesty

We value openness and honesty because we believe that’s what all strong relationships are founded on.

Accountability

To us, accountability means following through on commitments made. We believe it’s a quality that’s essential to success.