New Terms and Conditions    888.729.7427
Loading
About Pharma Logistics

About Pharma Logistics

Founded in 1996 by Michael Zaccaro, Pharma Logistics is a pharmaceutical returns company dedicated to client focused service. Our mission is to make the returns process as easy as possible for our clients, and we’re always looking for ways to make it even easier. Our superior service has earned us the trust of a broad range of clients, including hospital pharmacies, the DOD and VA Health System, independent pharmacies, pharmacy chains and physicians’ offices. More pharmacies are enlisting our services all the time, and 99% of our clients would recommend us to their colleagues.

Leadership

Michael Zaccaro

Michael Zaccaro

President & CEO
mzaccaro@pharmalogistics.com

Cristina Abbagnaro

Cristina Abbagnaro

Head of Culture and Team
cabbagnaro@pharmalogistics.com

Matthew Clausing

Matthew Clausing

Head of Reconciliation
mclausing@pharmalogistics.com

Jennifer Dodge

Jennifer Dodge

Head of Administration
jdodge@pharmalogistics.com

Eric Helbig

Eric Helbig

Head of Retail Sales
ehelbig@pharmalogistics.com

David Malecki

David Malecki

Head of Fulfillment
dmalecki@pharmalogistics.com

Vincent Paul

Vincent Paul

Head of Tech Ops and App Eng.
vpaul@pharmalogistics.com

John Shalaby

John Shalaby

Head of Service
jshalaby@pharmalogistics.com

Brandon Stukenberg

Brandon Stukenberg

Head of Strategic Finance
bstukenberg@pharmalogistics.com

Jeff Swanson

Jeff Swanson

Head of Customer Success
jswanson@pharmalogistics.com

Daniela Weiszhar

Daniela Weiszhar

Head of Marketing and Communications
dweiszhar@pharmalogistics.com

Core Values

Judgment

We never want to do something just because it’s the way things have always been done.

Communication

We believe there’s no such thing as over-communication. Staying connected with one another helps us stay focused on the big picture.

Impact

We believe in working hard and going the extra mile. Excellence is our top priority, and we seek opportunities for improvement in everything we do.

Innovation

We are ever evolving. We encourage and embrace new ideas. We learn from past experiences and use those insights to continually improve.

Honesty

We value openness and honesty because we believe that’s what all strong relationships are founded on.

Accountability

To us, accountability means following through on commitments made. We believe it’s a quality that’s essential to success.